Thursday, April 29, 2010

20 Warner Bros. Films from now till 2013

IMAX Corporation and Warner Bros. Pictures announced to release 20 iMax format movies for the next 3 years (from 2010 through 2013) and the update for "The Hobbit" release date. Movies that will be released in IMAX are:

Legends of the Guardian: The Owls of Ga'Hoole 3D - (September 24, 2010)

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (3D) - (November 19, 2010)

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part II (3D) - (July 15, 2011)

Happy Feet 2 (3D) - (November 18, 2011)


The Hobbit - (December 2013 updated).

Warner Bros. and IMAX also plan to release an additional 15 films over the course of 2011, 2012 and 2013, including Gravity, Dark Shadows, Fury Road, Batman 3, and Superman.

...hold on... I thought the world's gonna end on 2012...


  1. My sister in law and I will probably go and see the hobbits. We love them.

  2. After watching Avatar in 3D i will surely watch the Harry potter series..!! {||}